Kraft der Natur

ADVANTAGES

 
 
NEW DIMENSION IN ANTI-AGING
 

UNLIMITED FORMULA

Exclusive complex of effective extracts of
exotic plants and vital substances in capsule form

 



 

 

EFFECTIVE ANTI-AGING CAPSULES

As the first phytocomplex deriving from life science research, the CIVININI ANTI-AGING PREMIUM PROGRAM supports all human activities and the program allows you to sustainably regain or maintain your quality of life.

STRESS RELIEF​

90%*

SLEEP QUALITY

87%*

RADIANT SKIN

95%*

PAIN-FREE JOINTS

93%*

GOOD METABOLISM

89%*

UNBEATABLE DEFENSE

92%*

* Self-assessment by 36 subjects, based on a continuous use of CIVININI over a 6 months period of time. All subjects experienced multiple improvements. 

 

Die Kapsel

AN INCREDIBLE WELL-BEING EXPERIENCE

Formulated with the addition of vitamins C and D, the CIVININI ANTI-AGING PREMIUM PROGRAM offers a perfect balance between an optimal well-being and a beautiful appearance.

CIVININI BAUM des LEBENS.png

POWERFUL INGREDIENTS
OF NATURAL ORIGIN

The CIVININI ANTI-AGING PREMIUM PROGRAM contains:

A rich complex of fermented elixirs containing, among a wealth of other ingredients, Curcuma longa and Gynostemma.

Concentrated vitamins D and C

96% Natürliches Urspring

THAT MAKES CIVININI CAPSULES SO SPECIAL

Image by Milad Fakurian
VORTEILE KLEVERBLATT BILD.png

The perfect formula, the carefully coordinated program of high-quality phytoxtracts from rare, effective exotic plants and an optimal composition of vital substances that we have selected and finely coordinated with just one capsule per day provides long-term support for your quality of life.

The CIVININI capsules are manufactured using the latest technologies. Micellar technology ensures that the active ingredients are effectively and efficiently absorbed directly into the blood plasma (optimal bioavailability) and remain in the bloodstream for at least 24 hours.

Luxurious packaging in Alizarin violet glass gives our valuable capsules freshness, energy and durability. The capsules remain permanently protected from harmful light rays and retain their quality and effectiveness for a long time. ​ The biophotonic Alizarin™ glass, in a luxurious violet color, is used exclusively by us because it optimally supports the long-term effectiveness of our health, beauty and nutritional supplement products. ​ THE MIRACLE GLASS OF THE PHARAOHS ​ Even in ancient cultures such as Egypt, precious essences and remedies were stored in vials made of violet glass. It acts like a natural filter, allowing a certain proportion of radiation in the UV-A and infrared spectral range to pass through. ​ Violet glass prevents the loss of biophotons, thanks to which the smell, color, bioenergy and other characteristic properties of the product are preserved longer. ​ ADVANTAGES OF THE ALIZARIN GLASS ​ LONG DURABILITY Taste, smell, colour, bioenergy and the natural properties of the product are protected and preserved for longer ​ LUXURIOUS PREMIUM LOOK AND HAPTIC With a slight touch of royal color, the glass ensures a. pleasant tactile perception ​ CONSISTENT AND ECOLOGICAL Reusable, recyclable glass packaging for a plastic-free future. And less waste due to the "decay". Environmentally friendly. Made from natural raw materials. Reusable and 100% recyclable. The glass packaging does not lose its storage properties and can be kept and reused for a long time. In this way, we make a significant contribution to reducing plastic waste. ​ ENERGETIC EFFECT The violet color balances matter and free energy, ensuring an optimal balance between order and chaos. ​

The raw material of the CIVININI capsules consists of 95% natural, high-quality plant extracts, no fillers or colourings, no release agents, flavors and lactose, no gluten.

ULTIMATE
FORMULA

BIOAVAILABILITY

PURITY

ALIZARIN
GLASS

Schönheit von innen

SKIN CARE

FOR BEAUTY FROM WITHIN



CLINICAL STUDIES

Klinische Studien Kapsel

Kraft der Natur

DIE KRAFT DER NATUR

DIE KAPSEL

 

 
 
NEUE DIMENSION IN ANTI-AGING

 
ULIMATIVE FORMEL

Exklusiver Komplex der wirkungsvollen Extrakten
von exotischen Pflanzen und Vitalstoffen in Kapselform


 


NUR EINE KAPSEL PRO TAG















 

 

WIRKUNGSVOLLE ANTI-AGING KAPSELN

Als erstes Phytokomplex aus der Life-Science-Forschung unterstützt CIVININI's ANTI-AGING PREMIUM PROGRAMM aktiv bei ihre täglich und sportliche Aktivitäten.  Sie ermöglicht das wiedergewinnen oder das längerfristig behalten von sein Lebensqualität.

STRESSABBAU​

90%*

SCHLAFQUALITÄT

87%*

STRAHLENDE HAUT

95%*

SCHMERZFREIE GELENKE

93%*

OPTIMALE STOFFWECHSEL

89%*

UNSCHLAGBARE ABWEHRKRAFT

92%*

* Selbstbewertung durch 36 Probanden nach 6-monatiger Anwendung. Alle Probanden empfanden Verbesserungen in mehrere Kategorien. 

 

Die Kapsel

EIN UNERSETZLICHES ERLEBNIS FÜR DAS WOHLBEFINDEN

Formuliert mit Ergänzung von Vitaminen C und D, bietet das CIVININI ANTI-AGING PREMIUM PROGRAMM eine perfekte Balance zwischen gutem Wohlbefinden und eine schöner äusseren Erscheinung.

CIVININI BAUM des LEBENS.png

KRAFTVOLLE INHALTSSTOFFE
NATÜRLICHEN URSPRUNGS

ANTI-AGING PREMIUM KAPSELN enthalten:

Einen reichhaltigen Komplex fermentierter Elixiere welche unteranderem aus Curcuma longa und Gynostemma besteht.

Konzentrierte Vitaminen D und C.

96% Natürliches Urspring

DAS MACHT CIVININI KAPSELN SO BESONDERS

Image by Milad Fakurian
VORTEILE KLEVERBLATT BILD.png

Die perfekte Formel, das von uns auserlesenes, fein aufeinander abgestimmtes Programm aus hochwertigen Phytoxtrakten von seltenem, effektiv wirkendem exotischem Pflanzen und optimaler Komposition der Vitalstoffe leistet mit nur einer Kapsel pro Tag eine langfristige Unterstützung Ihre Lebensqualität. ​

Die CIVININI Kapseln sind nach modernsten Technologien hergestellt. Mizellen Technologie sorgt dafür, dass die Wirkstoffe auf effektive und effiziente Weise direkt im Blutplasma aufgenommen wird (optimaler Bioverfügbarkeit) und wenigstens 24 Stunden in Blutbahn verbleiben.

Luxuriöse Verpackung in Alizarin Violett Glas verleiht unseren wertvollen Kapseln die Frische, Energie und Haltbarkeit. Die Kapseln bleiben zeitlich uneingeschränkt geschützt vor schädlichen Lichtstrahlen und bewahren lange Zeit ihre Qualität und Wirksamkeit. ​ Das biophotonische Alizarin™ Glas, in luxuriöser Violett Farbe, wird von uns exklusiv eingesetzt, da sie die langfristige Wirksamkeit unseren Gesundheits-, Schönheits-, und Nahrungsergänzungsprodukten optimal unterstützt. ​ DAS WUNDERGLAS DER PHARAONEN ​ Bereits in alten Kulturen wie Ägypten bewahrte man edle Essenzen und Heilmitteln in Fläschchen aus Violett Glas auf. Es wirkt wie ein natürlicher Filter, und ermöglicht somit die Durchlässigkeit eines gewissen Anteils der Strahlung im Spektralbereich von UV-A und Infrarotlicht. ​ Violett Glas verhindert den Verlust von Biophotonen, wodurch Geruch, Farbe, Bioenergie und die weiteren charakteristischen Eigenschaften des Produktes länger erhalten bleiben.  ​ VORTEILE DES ALIZARIN GLASES ​ LANGE HALTBARKEIT Geschmack, Geruch, Farbe, Bioenergie und die natürlichen Eigenschaften des Produkts werden geschützt und länger erhalten ​ LUXURIÖSE PREMIUM OPTIK UND HAPTIK Mit leichten Touch der königlichen Farbe sorgt das Glas für eine. angenehme taktile Wahrnehmung ​ NACHHALTIG UND ÖKOLOGISCH Wiederverwendbare, recycelbare Glasverpackung für eine plastikfreie Zukunft. Und weniger Abfall aufgrund der "Verfall". Umweltfreundlich. Hergestellt aus natürlichen Rohstoffen. Wiederverwendbar und 100 % recycelbar.  Die Glasverpackung verliert seine Aufbewahrungseigenschaften nicht und lässt sich weiter über lange Zeit behalten und wiederverwenden. Damit leisten wir einen wesentlichen Beitrag zur Reduzierung von Plastikabfall.   ​ ENERGETISCHE WIRKUNG Die violette Farbe stellt ein Gleichgewicht zwischen Materie und freier Energie her, sie sichert einer optimalen Balance zwischen Ordnung und Chaos. ​   

Rohmaterial der CIVININI Kapseln besteht zu 95% aus natürlichen pflanzlichen hochwertigen Extrakten, keine Füll und Farbstoffe, keine Trennmittel, Aromen und Laktose, kein Gluten. 

ULTIMATIVE FORMEL

BIOVERFÜG-BARKEIT

REINHEIT

ALIZARIN
GLAS

Schönheit von innen

HAUTPFLEGE

FÜR DIE SCHÖNHEIT VON INNEN



KLINISCHE STUDIEN

Klinische Studien Kapsel